Our Partners

We would like to thank the NSW Department of Education and Training and Science Teachers Associations in Victoria, Queensland, Tasmania, South Australia, the Northern Territory, the ACT and Western Australia, who provide support for the selection of Australian students.

The ISS and the Physics Foundation are enormously grateful to the NSW Department of Education and Communities for providing funding over many years towards the program, most recently through the Educational Support Grant 2014/15.

The following institutions assist in the selection and travel of overseas students:

  • The Affiliated High School of Peking University, China
  • Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science & Technology (MEXT), Japan
  • The Royal Society of New Zealand
  • Ministry of Education, Singapore
  • Ministry of Education, Thailand
  • The Ogden Trust, UK
  • The Australian-American Association
  • The Raman Research Institute, India