Research Strategy Committee

Provides advice to the Head of School on issues relating to research strategy of the School, especially with regards to the future research directions and opportunities.

Terms of Reference

Download the Terms of Reference.


  • Professor Stephen Bartlett (Chair)
  • Professor Joss Bland-Hawthorn
  • Professor Ben Eggleton
  • Professor David McKenzie
  • Professor Don Melrose
  • Professor David Reilly
  • Professor Elaine Sadler
  • A/Professor Rongkun Zheng
  • School Administration Manager

Minutes of Recent Meetings (pdf)