School of Physics Emergency Control Organisation (ECO)

School Management Position Phone Mobile email Location
Professor Celine Boehm Head of School 9351 2537 0425 310 476 physics.hos@sydney.edu.au 214
Professor Zdenka Kuncic Deputy HoS 9351 3162 0424 254 552 zdenka.kuncic@sydney.edu.au 415
Chief Wardens Role Phone Mobile email Location
David Beech Chief Warden 9351 2554 0434 561 997 david.beech@sydney.edu.au 230
Elizabeth Milstead Deputy Chief 8627 3646   elizabeth.milstead@sydney.edu.au 211
Safety Officers Role Phone Mobile email Location
David Beech School Safety 9351 2554 0434 561 997 david.beech@sydney.edu.au 234
A/Professor Joe Khachan Radiation Safety 9351 2713 0438 252 768 joe.khachan@sydney.edu.au 219b
Dr. Servio Leon-Saval Laser Safety 9114 1162   sergio.leon-saval@sydney.edu.au 323
First Aid Officers Department Phone Mobile email Location
Brian Ford Technical 9351 5475 0404 891 076 brian.ford@sydney.edu.au 421
Dr. Simon Murphy Astrophysics 9036 5104  0426 890 131 simon.murphy@sydney.edu.au 336
Elizabeth Milstead Physics Student Services 8627 3646   elizabeth.milstead@sydney.edu.au 211
Diana Sun Research Administration 9036 5370   diana.sun@sydney.edu.au 216A
Tom Gordon Science Communications 9351 3201 0417 454 673 tom.gordon@sydney.edu.au 202
Building Wardens Department Phone Area email Location
Dr. Sergio Leon-Saval IPOS 9114 1162 Level 1 sergio.leon-saval@sydney.edu.au 323
Prof. Rod Cross Honorary 9351 2545 Level 1 r.cross@physics.usyd.edu.au 103
Dr. Sebastian Juraszek Technical 9351 2639 Level 2 sebastian.juraszek@sydney.edu.au 209
Elizabeth Milstead Physics Student Services 9351 5975 Level 2 East elizabeth.milstead@sydney.edu.au 211
Geraldine Arriesgado Finance 9351 2711 Level 2 East geraldine.arriesgado@sydney.edu.au 216A
Michael Paterson Technical 9351 2554 Level 2 West michael.paterson@sydney.edu.au 234
Tom Gordon Science Communications 9351 3201 Level 2 West tom.gordon@sydney.edu.au 420
Dr. Richard Lwin Optics 9114 0852 Level 3 East richard.lwin@sydney.edu.au 443
Simon Murphy SIfA 9036 5104 Level 3 West simon.murphy@sydney.edu.au 336
Dr Cenk Kocer Applied 9036 6504 Level 4/5/6 East cenk.kocer@sydney.edu.au 440
Brian Ford Technical 9351 5475 Level 4/5/6 West brian.ford@sydney.edu.au 421
Sianne Oktaria Medical Physics 9114 1913 Level 4/5/6 West s.oktaria@sydney.edu.au 604
Rayner Moss Technical 8672 4513 Level 4 East rayner.moss@sydney.edu.au 410

Fire and Other Emergency Procedures