School of Physics Emergency Control Organisation (ECO)

School Management Position Phone Mobile email Location
Professor Tim Bedding Head of School 9351 2537 0425 310 476 physics.hos@sydney.edu.au 214
Professor Simon Fleming Deputy HoS 9114 0851 0411 239 659 simon.fleming@sydney.edu.au 311
Chief Wardens Role Phone Mobile email Location
Nathan Apps Chief Warden 9351 5973 0402 077 890 nathan.apps@sydney.edu.au 410
A/Prof Joe Khachan Deputy Chief 9351 2713 0438 252 768 joe.khachan@sydney.edu.au 219b
Safety Officers Role Phone Mobile email Location
David Beech School Safety 9351 2554 0434 561 997 david.beech@sydney.edu.au 234
A/Professor Joe Khachan Radiation Safety 9351 2713 0438 252 768 joe.khachan@sydney.edu.au 219b
Ralf Wilson Laser Safety 9351 3462 0420 422 375 ralf.wilson@sydney.edu.au 410
First Aid Officers Department Phone Mobile email Location
Brian Ford Technical 9351 5475 0404 891 076 brian.ford@sydney.edu.au 421
Kate Gunn CAASTRO 9351 2893 0411 466080 kate.gunn@sydney.edu.au 356
A/Professor Joe Khachan Teaching 9351 2713 0438 252 768 joe.khachan@sydney.edu.au 219b
A/Professor John O'Byrne Astrophysics 9351 3184 0448 050 407 john.obyrne@sydney.edu.au 205
Eve Teran Administration 9351 5975 0430 452 442 eve.teran@sydney.edu.au 212
Kylie Williams CAASTRO 9114 2183 0478 404 619 k.williams@sydney.edu.au 352
Building Wardens Department Phone Area email Location
Sebastian Juraszek Technical 9351 2639 Level 1 sebastian.juraszek@sydney.edu.au 209
Rod Cross Honorary 9351 2545 Level 1 r.cross@physics.usyd.edu.au 103
Eve Teran Administration 9351 5975 Level 2 East eve.teran@sydney.edu.au 212
Geraldine Arriesgado Finance 9351 2711 Level 2 East geraldine.arriesgado@sydney.edu.au 216A
Michael Paterson Technical 9351 2554 Level 2 West michael.paterson@sydney.edu.au 234
Tom Gordon Outreach 9351 3201 Level 2 West tom.gordon@sydney.edu.au 420
Sergio Leon-Saval IPOS 9114 1162 Level 1 sergio.leon-saval@sydney.edu.au 323
Vera Brinkel CUDOS 9351 2637 Level 3 East v.brinkel@physics.usyd.edu.au 310
Goncalo Borges High Energy 9351 1937 Level 3 West goncalo.borges@sydney.edu.au 362
Kate Gunn SIfA 93512893 Level 3 West Kate.gunn@sydney.edu.au 356
Kylie Williams SIfA 9114 2183 Level 3 West k.williams@sydney.edu.au 352
Dr Cenk Kocer Applied 9036 6504 Level 4/5/6 East cenk.kocer@sydney.edu.au 440
Dr Richard Lwin IPOS 9114 0852 Level 3 East richard.lwin@sydney.edu.au 301a
Brian Ford Technical 9351 5475 Level 4/5/6 West brian.ford@sydney.edu.au 421
Elizabeth Starkey Medical 9114 1913 Level 4/5/6 West elizabeth.starkey@sydney.edu.au 604
Johnson Ren Technical 8672 5026 Level 4/5/6 East johnson.ren@sydney.edu.au 410

Fire and Other Emergency Procedures