Staff member to be contacted in an emergency

First Aid Officers Department Phone email Location
Brian Ford Technical 9351 5475 brian.ford@sydney.edu.au Room 421, Physics A28
Eve Teran Administration 9351 5975 eve.teran@sydney.edu.au Room 212, Physics A28
A/Prof John O'Byrne SIfA 9351 3184 john.obyrne@sydney.edu.au Room 205, Physics A28
Diana Sun Administration 9036 5370 diana.sun@sydney.edu.au Room 216A, Physics A28
Kylie Williams CAASTRO 9114 2183 kylie.williams@sydney.edu.au Room 352, Physics A28
Safety Officers Role Phone Mobile email Location
David Beech Safety Officer 9351 2554 0434 561997 david.beech@sydney.edu.au Room 234, Physics A28
Ralf Wilson Laser Safety 9351 3462 0420 422375 ralf.wilson@sydney.edu.au Room 410, Physics A28
A/Prof. Joe Khachan Radiation Safety 9351 2713 0438 252768 joe.khachan@sydney.edu.au Room 219b, Physics A28

Location of First Aid Kits & Defibrillators

A28 - Main Physics Building
Defibrillators: Main Foyer, Level 2 and Physics Reception, Level 2
First aid kits: 116, 121a, 212, 216, 218, 242/3, 228/9, 231, outside 301, 327, 328, 338, outside 357, 404, 410, 412, 419

F07 - Carslaw
First aid kits: 177, 407