Senate elections

Election of four Fellows of Senate by and from the academic staff of the University

Updated 15 May 2013

Voting schedule

VOTING Electronic ballot commenced 23 April 2013
  Electronic ballot concluded 14 May 2013 (at 4.00pm)


1 June 2013

Declaration of election

The following candidates have been declared elected for a two year term of office commencing on 1 June 2013 and concluding on 31 May 2015:

Professor Baird
Professor Marian P Baird
University of Sydney Business School
Dr Merom
Dr Gil Merrom
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Professor Murphy
Professor Chris R Murphy
Faculty of Medicine
Professor van Krieken
Professor Robert van Krieken
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences