Fellows of Senate

The Senate is the governing body of the University of Sydney, and members of Senate have the title Fellow of Senate.

There are normally 22 Fellows of Senate, three of whom are official members: the Chancellor, the Vice-Chancellor ex-officio and the Chair, Academic Board ex-officio.

Find out about: