Senate meetings

Meeting dates

Senate's meeting schedule follows the pattern set out in section 5.1] of the University of Sydney (Amendment Act) Rule 1999 except where there are clashes with student exams.


2012

  • 3.30pm, Monday 6 February 2012
  • 3.30pm, Monday 19 March 2012
  • 3.30pm, Monday 7 May 2012
  • 3.30pm, Tuesday 12 June 2012
  • 3.30pm, Monday 6 August 2012
  • 3.30pm, Monday 17 September 2012
  • 3.30pm, Monday 5 November 2012
  • 3.30pm, Monday 3 December 2012


Venue: Conference Room, Darlington Centre

Senate retreat

  • 2pm, Friday 24 August – 4pm, Saturday 25 August 2012