Senate meetings

Pre-Senate agenda meetings

Updated 18 February 2014


2014 Schedule

Meeting 1

Chancellor, Vice-Chancellor and Acting Secretary to Senate

Time Date  Venue  Senate agenda
distributed
Senate meeting
10.00 - 11.00am Monday 20 January 2014 Vice-Chancellor's Boardroom Tuesday 28 January 2014 3 February 2014
10.00 - 11.00am Monday 3 March 2014 Vice-Chancellor's Boardroom Monday 10 March 2014 17 March 2014
10.00 - 11.00am Tuesday 22 April 2014 Vice-Chancellor's Boardroom Monday 28 April 2014 5 May 2014
10.00 - 11.00am Monday 19 May 2014 Vice-Chancellor's Boardroom Monday 26 May 2014 2 June 2014 
10.00 - 11.00am Monday 21 July 2014 Vice-Chancellor's Boardroom Monday 28 July 2014 4 August 2014 
10.00 - 11.00am Monday 25 August 2014 Vice-Chancellor's Boardroom Monday 1 September 2014 8 September 2014 
10.00 - 11.00am Monday 20 October 2014 Vice-Chancellor's Boardroom Monday 27 October 2014 3 November 2014 
10.00 - 11.00am Monday 17 November 2014 Vice-Chancellor's Boardroom Monday 24 November 2014 1 December 2014 

Meeting 2

Chancellor, Vice-Chancellor and Acting Secretary to Senate plus Deputy Chancellor and Committee Chairs

Time Date  Venue  Senate agenda
distributed
Senate meeting
9.00 - 10.00am Friday, 31 January 2014 Chancellor's office Tuesday 28 January 2014 3 February 2014
11.00am - 12 noon Monday 3 March 2014 Chancellor's office Monday 10 March 2014 17 March 2014
11.00am - 12 noon Tuesday 22 April 2014 Chancellor's office Monday 28 April 2014 5 May 2014
11.00am - 12 noon Monday 19 May 2014 Chancellor's office Monday 26 May 2014 2 June 2014 
11.00am - 12 noon Monday 21 July 2014 Chancellor's office Monday 28 July 2014 4 August 2014 
11.00am - 12 noon Monday 25 August 2014 Chancellor's office Monday 1 September 2014 8 September 2014 
11.00am - 12 noon Monday 20 October 2014 Chancellor's office Monday 27 October 2014 3 November 2014 
11.00am - 12 noon Monday 17 November 2014 Chancellor's office Monday 24 November 2014 1 December 2014