Senate 2015 meeting dates

Meeting date Time
Monday 23 February 2015 3:30pm        
Monday 13 April 2015 3:30pm
Monday 11 May 2015 3:30pm
Monday 01 June 2015                                                       3:30pm
Monday 03 August 2015 3:30pm
Monday 28 September 2015                                           3:30pm
Monday 16 November 2015 (Reserve meeting)                                     3:30pm
Monday 14 December 2015  3:30pm

Senate 2016 meeting dates

Meeting date Time
Friday 18 March 2016 9.00 am
Monday 2 May 2016 3:30pm
Monday 27 June 2016 3:30pm
Monday 22 August 2016 3:30pm
Monday 19 September 2016 (Reserve meeting) 3:30pm
Monday 31 October 2016 3:30pm
Monday 12 December 2016 3:30pm