Senate 2016 meeting dates

Meeting date Time
Friday 18 March 2016 9.00 am
Monday 2 May 2016 1.00 pm
Monday 4 July 2016 1.00 pm
Monday 15 August 2016 1.00 pm
Monday 19 September 2016 (Reserve meeting) 1.00 pm
Monday 31 October 2016 1.00 pm
Monday 12 December 2016 1.00 pm

Senate Retreat 2016

Meeting date Time
Friday 18 March 2016 1.00 pm
Saturday 19 March 2016 9.00 am

Senate 2017 meeting dates

Meeting date Time
Friday 24 March 2017 9.00 am
Wednesday 17 May 2017 1.00 pm
Wednesday 5 July 2017 1.00 pm
Wednesday 23 August 2017 1.00 pm
Wednesday 20 September 2017 (Reserve meeting) 1.00 pm
Wednesday 1 November 2017 1.00 pm
Wednesday 13 December 2017 1.00 pm

Senate Retreat 2017

Meeting date Time
Friday 24 March 2017 1.00 pm
Saturday 25 March 2017 9.00 am