About Senate

Senate Resolutions

Official noticeboards

Senate approved official noticeboards of the University in February and May 1997.

The following is the current list:

  • Archway off Science Road adjacent to Great Hall
  • Blackburn Building
  • Business School (Merewether Building)
  • Carslaw Building
  • Chemistry Building
  • Christopher Brennan Building (McCallum Building Foyer)
  • Faculty of Agriculture and Environment (RD Watt Building)
  • Faculty of Architecture, Design and Planning (Level 1, near liftwell, Wilkinson Building)
  • Faculty of Dentistry (Chalmers Street, Surry Hills)
  • Faculty of Education and Social Work
  • Faculty of Engineering and Information Technologies (near Library)
  • Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery (Mallett Street)
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Veterinary Science
  • Fisher Library
  • SRC Offices (Levels 1 & 3, Wentworth Building)
  • SUPRA Office
  • Sydney College of the Arts
  • Sydney Conservatorium of Music