2015 meeting dates and agenda timelines

SEG meets every second Thursday. Papers for inclusion in the SEG agenda must be submitted to the Committee Officer by the previous Thursday as per the Agenda deadlines below.

Committee Officer: Dominique Haywood

Agenda Deadline

Date

Time

Meeting type

Location

Thursday, 29 January, 2015

Thursday, 5 February, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 12 February, 2015

Thursday, 19 February, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

n/a

Thursday, 5 March, 2015

All day

Retreat

Offsite

n/a

Friday, 6 March, 2015

All day

Retreat

Offsite

Thursday, 12 March, 2015

Thursday, 19 March, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 26 March, 2015

Thursday, 2 April, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 9 April, 2015

Thursday, 16 April, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 23 April, 2015

Thursday, 30 April, 2015

09:00 - 12:00

Strategy Session

Darlington Centre

Thursday, 7 May, 2015

Thursday, 14 May, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Darlington Centre

Thursday, 21 May, 2015

Thursday, 28 May, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 4 June, 2015

Thursday, 11 June, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 18 June, 2015

Thursday, 25 June, 2015

09:00 - 12:00

Strategy Session

Senate Room

Thursday, 2 July, 2015

Thursday, 9 July, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 16 July, 2015

Thursday, 23 July, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 30 July, 2015

Thursday, 6 August, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 13 August, 2015

Thursday, 20 August, 2015

09:00 - 12:00

Strategy Session

Senate Room

Thursday, 27 August, 2015

Thursday, 3 September, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 10 September, 2015

Thursday, 17 September, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 8 October, 2015

Thursday, 15 October, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

budget meeting

Senate Room

n/a

Thursday, 22 October, 2015

All day

Retreat

Offsite

n/a

Friday, 23 October, 2015

All day

Retreat

Offsite

Thursday, 22 October, 2015

Thursday, 29 October, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 5 November, 2015

Thursday, 12 November, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Senate Room

Thursday, 19 November, 2015

Thursday, 26 November, 2015

09:00 - 12:00

Strategy Session

Senate Room

Thursday, 3 December, 2015

Thursday, 10 December, 2015

09:00 - 11:00

SEG

Darlington Centre