Alumni, Development and Marketing Committee

The Alumni, Development and Marketing Committee will develop strategies, policies and procedures, and coordinate activity across the University to further its reputation, to generate financial support, advocacy and alumni engagement, and to communicate strategic messages to a wide variety of audiences.

Frequency of meetings: monthly


  • Professor Gregory Whitwell (Chair), Dean, Sydney Business School
  • Mr Tim Dolan, Vice-Principal, Advancement
  • Ms Rosalind Ogilvie, Director, Alumni and Development
  • Ms Michelle Carlin, Director, Student Recruitment Unit
  • Professor Joellen Riley, Dean, Sydney Law School
  • Professor Iqbal Ramzan, Dean, Pharmacy
  • Ms Marian Theobald, Director, Marketing and Communications
  • Vacant Dean membership

In attendance

  • Ms Olivia Perks Senior Solicitor, Office of General Counsel