2014 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Committee Support Officer: Caroline North

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Friday, 24 January, 2014 Monday, 03 February, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 21 February, 2014 Monday, 03 March, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 28 March, 2014 Monday, 07 April, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 25 April, 2014 Monday, 05 May, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 23 May, 2014 Monday, 02 June, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 27 June, 2014 Monday, 07 July, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 25 July, 2014 Monday, 04 August, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 22 August, 2014 Monday, 01 September, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Tuesday, 30 September, 2014 Wednesday, 08 October, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 24 October, 2014 Monday, 03 November, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 21 November, 2014 Monday, 01 December, 2014 1:30 pm-3:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle

2015 MEETING DATES AND AGENDA TIMELINES

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Friday, 23 January, 2015 Monday, 02 February, 2015 1:30 pm-3:00 pm North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle
Friday, 20 February, 2015 Monday, 02 March, 2015 1:30 pm-3:00 pm North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 30 March, 2015 Tuesday, 07 April, 2015 10:00 am-11:30 am North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle
Friday, 24 April, 2015 Monday, 04 May, 2015 1:30 pm-3:00 pm North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle
Friday, 22 May, 2015 Monday, 01 June, 2015 1:30 pm-3:00 pm North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle
Friday, 26 June, 2015 Monday, 06 July, 2015 1:30 pm-3:00 pm North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle
Friday, 24 July, 2015 Monday, 03 August, 2015 1:30 pm-3:00 pm North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle
Friday, 28 August, 2015 Monday, 07 September, 2015 1:30 pm-3:00 pm North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 28 September, 2015 Tusday, 06 October, 2015 10:00 am-11:30 pm North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle
Friday, 23 October, 2015 Monday, 02 November, 2015 1:30 pm-3:00 pm North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle
Friday, 27 November, 2015 Monday, 07 December, 2015 1:30 pm-3:00 pm North West Wing Meeting Room, Quadrangle