2016 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Friday, 22 January 2016 Monday, 01 February 2016 1:30pm - 3:00pm Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle
Friday, 26 February 2016 Monday, 07 March 2016 1:30pm - 3:00pm Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle
Thursday, 24 March 2016 Monday, 04 April 2016 1:30pm - 3:00pm Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle
Friday, 22 April 2016 Monday, 02 May 2016 1:30pm - 3:00pm Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle
Friday, 27 May 2016 Monday, 06 June 2016 1:30pm - 3:00pm Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle
Friday, 24 June 2016 Monday, 04 July 2016 1:30pm - 3:00pm Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle
Friday, 22 July 2016 Monday, 01 August 2016 1:30pm - 3:00pm Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle
Friday, 26 August 2016 Monday, 05 September 2016 1:30pm - 3:00pm Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle
Monday, 26 September 2016 Tuesday, 04 October 2016 10:30am - 12:00noon Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle
Friday, 28 October 2016 Monday, 07 November 2016 1:30pm - 3:00pm Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle
Friday, 25 November 2016 Monday, 05 December 2016 1:30pm - 3:00pm Meeting Room L4.13, Quadrangle