2015 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Committee Officer: Megan Kemmis

Key dates for submission of expressions of interest and course proposals can be found on the Planning and Information Office website.

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Monday, 26 January, 2015 Tuesday, 03 February, 2015 2.00pm-3.30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 23 February, 2015 Tuesday, 03 March, 2015 2.00pm-3.30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 30 March, 2015 Tuesday, 07 April, 2015 2.00pm-3.30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 27 April, 2015 Tuesday, 05 May, 2015 2.00pm-3.30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 25 May, 2015 Tuesday, 02 June, 2015 2.00pm-3.30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 29 June, 2015 Tuesday, 07 July, 2015 2.00pm-3.30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 27 July, 2015 Tuesday, 04 August, 2015 2:00pm-3.30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 24 August, 2015 Tuesday, 01 September, 2015 2.00pm-3.30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 28 September, 2015 Tuesday, 06 October, 2015 2.00pm-3.30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 26 October, 2015 Tuesday, 03 November, 2015 10.00am-11.30am Senate Room, Quadrangle
Monday, 23 November, 2015 Tuesday, 01 December, 2015 2.00pm-3.30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle