2014 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Committee Officer: Caroline North

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Friday, 07 March, 2014 Thursday, 13 March, 2014 11.30am-1.00pm Seminar Room 514, Level 5, Jane Foss Russell Building
Friday, 02 May, 2014 Thursday, 08 May, 2014 11:30am-1:00pm Seminar Room 514, Level 5, Jane Foss Russell Building
Monday, 07 July, 2014 Tuesday, 15 July, 2014 11:00am-1:30pm Seminar Room 514, Level 5, Jane Foss Russell Building
Friday, 08 August, 2014 Thursday, 14 August, 2014 11:30am-1:00pm Seminar Room 514, Level 5, Jane Foss Russell Building
Friday, 14 November, 2014 Thursday, 20 November, 2014 11:30am-1:00pm Seminar Room 514, Level 5, Jane Foss Russell Building

2015 MEETING DATES AND AGENDA TIMELINES

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Thursday, 05 March, 2015 Friday, 13 March, 2015 10.30am-12.00pm Seminar Room 514, Level 5, Jane Foss Russell Building
Tuesday, 26 May, 2015 Wednesday, 03 June, 2015 10:30am-12:00pm Seminar Room 514, Level 5, Jane Foss Russell Building
Thursday, 03 September, 2015 Friday, 11 September, 2015 10:30am-12:00pm Seminar Room 514, Level 5, Jane Foss Russell Building
Thursday, 26 November, 2015 Friday, 04 December, 2015 10:30am-12:00pm Seminar Room 514, Level 5, Jane Foss Russell Building