2014 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Committee Officer: Sarah Hepworth

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Friday, 07 February, 2014 Monday, 17 February, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 07 March, 2014 Monday, 17 March, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 04 April, 2014 Monday, 14 April, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 02 May, 2014 Monday, 12 May, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 06 June, 2014 Monday, 16 June, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 04 July, 2014 Monday, 14 July, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Tuesday, 01 August, 2014 Monday, 11 August, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 05 September, 2014 Monday, 15 September, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 03 October, 2014 Monday, 13 October, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 31 October 2014 Monday, 10 November, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Friday, 28 November, 2014 Monday, 8 December, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle