2014 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Committee Officer: Sally Paynter

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Tuesday, 11 February, 2014 Wednesday, 19 February, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle
Tuesday, 11 March, 2014 Wednesday, 19 March, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle
Tuesday, 08 April, 2014 Wednesday, 16 April, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle
Tuesday, 08 May, 2014 Wednesday, 14 May, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle
Tuesday, 10 June, 2014 Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle
Tuesday, 15 July, 2014 Wednesday, 23 July, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle
Tuesday, 12 August, 2014 Wednesday, 20 August, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle
Tuesday, 09 September, 2014 Wednesday, 17 September, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle
Tuesday, 07 October, 2014 Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle
Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle
Tuesday, 02 December, 2014 Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, A14 Quadrangle

2015 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Agenda Deadline Date Time Location
Friday, 30 January, 2015 Monday, 09 February, 2015 11:30am - 1:30pm Senate Room
Friday, 27 February, 2015 Monday, 09 March, 2015 11:30am - 1:30pm Senate Room
Friday, 03 April, 2015 Monday, 13 April, 2015 11:30am - 1:30pm Senate Room
Friday, 01 May, 2015 Monday, 11 May, 2015 11:30am - 1:30pm Senate Room
Monday, 01 June, 2015 Tuesday, 09 June, 2015 11:30am - 1:30pm Senate Room
Friday, 03 July, 2015 Monday, 13 July, 2015 11:30am - 1:30pm Senate Room
Friday, 31 July, 2015 Monday, 10 August, 2015 11:30am - 1:30pm Senate Room
Friday, 04 September, 2015 Monday, 14 September, 2015 11:30am - 1:30pm Senate Room
Friday, 02 October, 2015 Monday, 12 October, 2015 11:30am - 1:30pm Senate Room
Friday, 13 November, 2015 Monday, 23 November, 2015 11:30am - 1:30pm Senate Room