2014 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Committee Support Officer: Dominique Haywood

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Thursday, 30 January, 2014 Friday, 07 February, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Monday, 07 April, 2014 Tuesday, 15 April, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Monday, 26 May, 2014 Tuesday, 03 June, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Monday, 04 August, 2014 Tuesday, 12 August, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Wednesday, 08 October, 2014 Tuesday, 14 October, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Monday, 24 November, 2014 Tuesday, 02 December, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Senate Room, Quadrangle

2015 meeting dates and agenda timelines

Agenda Deadline Date Time Location
Monday, 09 February, 2015 Tuesday, 17 February, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Monday, 13 April, 2015 Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Monday, 15 June, 2015 Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Monday, 10 August, 2015 Tuesday, 18 August, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Tuesday, 06 October, 2015 Tuesday, 13 October, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Monday, 23 November, 2015 Tuesday, 01 December, 2015 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle