2016 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Agenda Deadline Date Time Location
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Wednesday, 27 January 2016 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Monday, 14 March 2016 Tuesday, 22 March 2016 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Monday, 09 May 2016 Tuesday, 17 May 2016 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Monday, 11 July 2016 Tuesday, 19 July 2016 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Monday, 12 September 2016 Tuesday, 20 September 2016 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Monday, 07 November, 2015 Tuesday, 15 November 2016 2:00pm - 4:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle