2015 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location

Wednesday, 04 February, 2015

Thursday, 12 February, 2015

9:00 am-11:00 am

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Wednesday, 04 March, 2015

Thursday, 12 March, 2015

9:00 am-11:00 am

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Wednesday, 01 April, 2015

Thursday, 09 April, 2015

9:00 am-11:00 am

Meeting room 614/616, Level 6 Jane Foss Russell Building

N/A

Friday, 01 May, 2015

9:00 am-1:00 pm

Seminar Room, Charles Perkins Centre

Wednesday, 27 May, 2015

Thursday, 04 June, 2015

9:00 am-11:00 am

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Wednesday, 24 June, 2015

Thursday, 02 July, 2015

9:00 am-11:00 am

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Wednesday, 05 August, 2015

Thursday, 13 August, 2015

9:00 am-11:00 am

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Wednesday, 02 September, 2015

Thursday, 10 September, 2015

9:00 am-11:00 am

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Monday, 5 October, 2015

Tuesday, 13 October, 2015

9:00 am-11:00am

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Wednesday, 28 October, 2015

Thursday, 05 November, 2015

9:00 am-11:00 am

Senate Room, Quadrangle 

Wednesday, 25 November, 2015

Thursday, 03 December, 2015

9:00 am-11:00 am 

Senate Room, Quadrangle