2016 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

 

Agenda Deadline

Date

Time

Location

Friday, February 12, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

10:30 am – 12:30pm

Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle

Friday, March 11, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

10:30 am – 12:30pm

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Friday, April 08, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

10:30 am – 12:30pm

Meeting Cancelled

Friday, May 20, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

10:30 am – 12:30pm

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Friday, June 17, 2016

Monday, June 27, 2016

10:30 am – 12:30pm

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Friday, July 15, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

10:30 am – 12:30pm

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Friday, August 19, 2016

Monday, August 29, 2016

10:30 am – 12:30pm

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Friday, September 16, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

10:30 am – 12:30pm

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Friday, October 21, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

10:30 am – 12:30pm

Senate Room, Quadrangle

Friday, November 18, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

10:30 am – 12:30pm

Senate Room, Quadrangle