2016 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Agenda Deadline

Meeting Date

Time

Location

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

12.00md – 1.15pm 

North West Wing Meeting Room
(P3.01 Quadrangle)

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Wednesday, 20 April 2016

3.00pm – 5.00pm 

North West Wing Meeting Room
(P3.01 Quadrangle)

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

2.00pm – 4.00pm 

North West Wing Meeting Room
(P3.01 Quadrangle)

Tuesday, 02 August 2016

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

2.00pm – 4.00pm 

North West Wing Meeting Room
(P3.01 Quadrangle)

Tuesday, 04 October 2016

Wednesday, 12 October 2016

2.00pm – 4.00pm 

North West Wing Meeting Room
(P3.01 Quadrangle)

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Thursday, 08 December 2016

2.00pm – 4.00pm

North West Wing Meeting Room
(P3.01 Quadrangle)