2014 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Committee Officer: Natalie Zawerucha

Agenda Deadline Meeting date Time Location
Wednesday, 12 March, 2014 Thursday, 20 March, 2014 2:00pm-3:30pm L4.00, Quadrangle
Monday, 09 June, 2014 Tuesday, 17 June, 2014 2:30pm - 4:00pm L4.00, Quadrangle
Tuesday, 19 August, 2014 Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 12:00pm-1:30pm L4.00, Quadrangle
Wednesday, 08 October, 2014 Thursday, 16 October, 2014 2:00pm-3:30pm L4.00, Quadrangle
Wednesday, 03 December, 2014 Thursday, 11 December, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Western Tower Boardroom