2014 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Committee Officer: Natalie Zawerucha

Agenda Deadline Meeting date Time Location
Wednesday, 12 March, 2014 Thursday, 20 March, 2014 2:00pm-3:30pm L4.00, Quadrangle
Monday, 09 June, 2014 Tuesday, 17 June, 2014 2:30pm - 4:00pm L4.00, Quadrangle
Tuesday, 19 August, 2014 Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 12:00pm-1:30pm L4.00, Quadrangle
Wednesday, 03 December, 2014 Thursday, 11 December, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Western Tower Boardroom

2015 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Agenda Deadline Meeting date Time Location
Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 2:00pm - 3:30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Friday, 19 June, 2015 Monday, 29 June, 2015 2:00pm - 3:30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Friday, 14 August, 2015 Monday, 24 August, 2015 2:00pm - 3:30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle
Wednesday, 02 December, 2015 Thursday, 10 December, 2015 2:00pm - 3:30pm Senate Room, Quadrangle