2016 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Thursday, 28 January 2016 Thursday, 4 February 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Senate Room
Thursday, 25 February 2016 Thursday, 3 March 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Senate Room
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Wednesday, 20 April 2016 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Senate Room
Thursday, 5 May 2016 Thursday, 12 May 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Meeting Rooms 614/616, Level 6, Jane Foss Russell building
Thursday, 26 May 2016 Thursday, 2 June 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Senate Room
Thursday, 7 July 2016 Thursday, 14 July 2016 9:00 am - 11:00am Senate Room
Thursday, 28 July 2016 Thursday, 4 August 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Senate Room
Thursday, 1 September 2016 Thursday, 8 September 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Senate Room
Thursday, 6 October 2016 Thursday, 13 October 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Senate Room
Thursday, 3 November 2016 Thursday, 10 November 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Senate Room
Thursday, 24 November 2016 Thursday, 1 December 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00pm Senate Room