2014 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Committee Officer: Sarah Hepworth

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Tuesday, 18 February, 2014 Wednesday, 26 February, 2014 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Tuesday, 13 May, 2014 Wednesday, 21 May, 2014 12:00 pm-2:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 Wednesday, 30 July, 2014 12:00 pm-2:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle
Tuesday, 14 October, 2014 Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 12:00 pm-2:00 pm Seminar Room 218, Level 2, Fisher Library
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 12.00 pm-2:00 pm Room L4.00, Quadrangle