2015 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Thursday, 19 February, 2015 Friday, 27 February, 2015 08:30 am - 10:30 am SIT Boardroom,
Level 1, SIT Building
Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Friday, 19 June, 2015 08:30 am - 10:30 am SIT Boardroom, 
Level 1, SIT Building
Thursday, 20 August, 2015 Friday, 28 August, 2015 08:30 am - 10:30 am SIT Boardroom, 
Level 1, SIT Building
Thursday, 22 October, 2015 Friday, 30 October, 2015 08:30 am - 10:30 am SIT Boardroom,
Level 1, SIT Building
Thursday, 26 November, 2015 Friday, 04 December, 2015 08:30 am - 10:30 am SIT Boardroom,
Level 1, SIT Building