Division of Health Sciences

In May 2014, the Medicine, Dentistry, Nursing and Pharmacy Divisional Board and the Health Sciences Divisional Board merged to become the Joint Board of the Divisions of Health.

The new Joint Board is co-chaired by Professor Bruce Robinson (Dean of Medicine) and Professor Kathryn Refshauge (Dean of Health Sciences).

Please see the Joint Board of the Divsions of Health webpage for more information on membership, meeting dates and the Terms of Reference for the Board.