2014 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Committee Officer: Sarah Hepworth

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Monday, 27 January, 2014 Tuesday, 4 February, 2014 8:00 am-9:30 am Law School Boardroom
Monday, 24 March, 2014 Tuesday, 01 April, 2014 8:00 am-9:30 am Law School Boardroom
Monday, 26 May, 2014 Tuesday, 03 June, 2014 8:00 am-9:30 am Law School Boardroom
Monday, 28 July, 2014 Tuesday, 05 August, 2014 8:00 am-9:30 am Law School Boardroom
Monday, 29 September, 2014 Tuesday, 07 October, 2014 8:00 am-9:30 am Law School Boardroom
Monday, 24 November, 2014 Tuesday, 02 December, 2014 8:00 am-9:30 am Law School Boardroom