2014 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Enquiries: Jacqueline Rule

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Thursday, 30 January, 2014 Friday, 7 February, 2014 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Dean's Meeting Room 201,
Edward Ford Building
Monday, 24 March, 2014 Tuesday, 1 April, 2014 12:00 pm – 2.00 pm Dean's Meeting Room 201,
Edward Ford Building
Thursday, 15 May, 2014 Friday, 23 May, 2014 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Dean's Meeting Room 201,
Edward Ford Building
Thursday, 17 July, 2014 Friday, 25 July, 2014 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Dean's Meeting Room 201,
Edward Ford Building
Thursday, 4 September, 2014 Friday, 12 September, 2014 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Dean's Meeting Room 201,
Edward Ford Building
Thursday, 13 November, 2014 Friday, 21 November, 2014

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Dean's Meeting Room 201,
Edward Ford Building