2015 Meeting dates and agenda timelines

Agenda Deadline Meeting Date Time Location
Friday, 13 February, 2015 Monday, 23 February, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Friday, 06 March, 2015 Monday, 16 March, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Friday, 10 April, 2015 Monday, 20 April, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Friday, 08 May, 2015 Monday, 18 May, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Friday, 12 June, 2015 Monday, 22 June, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Friday, 10 July, 2015 Monday, 20 July, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Friday, 07 August, 2015 Monday, 17 August, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Friday, 11 September, 2015 Monday, 21 September, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Friday, 09 October, 2015 Monday, 19 October, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Friday, 06 November, 2015 Monday, 16 November, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle
Friday, 04 December, 2015 Monday, 14 December, 2015 3:00 pm-5:00pm Western Tower Boardroom, Quadrangle