2017 Partner Schools

The STEM Teacher Enrichment Academy – Primary Program aims to provide teachers with knowledge, skills, resources and support to make real change in their classroom teaching.

In 2017, it will be delivered to partner schools in Wagga Wagga as well as the Greater Sydney region.

It inspires teachers to pursue their interests in science, mathematics and information technology, and to pass on that inspiration to their students.

Primary Program 2017 Partner Schools in Wagga Wagga

Collingullie PS
Henschke Primary School
Kapooka PS
Kooringal Pubic School
 Kooringal Public School
Ladysmith PS
Mater Dei Primary School
St Brendan’s Primary School Ganmain
St Joseph’s Primary School Lockhart
Mater Dei Primary School
Sturt Public School
Tarcutta PS
Uranquinty PS
Wagga Wagga Christian College
Wagga Wagga Public School

Secondary Program 2017 Partner Schools - Southwest Sydney

Blacktown Boys High School
Bonnyrigg  High School
Chester Hill High School
Holroyd High School
Moorebank High School
Plumpton High School
Prairiewood High School
Sarah Redfern High School
Tuggerah Lakes Secondary College