Skip to main content
Process_

Contact our regional experts

Find the right person to talk to about coming here

Our staff have excellent knowledge of your home region. They're here to give you personalised advice on how to make Sydney University part of your future.

Select your region

Mr Riko Kho
Country Manager
Email: riko.kho@sydney.edu.au

Ms Anne-Marie Leo
Regional Coordinator
Email: anne-marie.leo@sydney.edu.au

Mr Emmet O'Sullivan
Recruitment Manager (Europe)
Email: emmet.osullivan@sydney.edu.au

Mr Mark Chan Poon
Head of Recruitment (Americas)
Email: mark.chanpoon@sydney.edu.au

Mr Carlos Meza
Recruitment Manager (Latin America)
Email: carlos.meza@sydney.edu.au

Feras Sallan
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: feras.sallan@sydney.edu.au

Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Officer for Middle East
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

Mark Chan Poon
Head of Recruitment for Americas
Email: mark.chanpoon@sydney.edu.au

Chris Lawrance
Recruitment Manager for North America
Email: chris.lawrance@sydney.edu.au

Jessica Collings
Recruitment Assistant for Americas
Email: jessica.collings@sydney.edu.au

Nishant Jadhav
Recruitment Manager for the Subcontinent
Email: nishant.jadhav@sydney.edu.au

Anju Singh
Country Manager (India)
Email: anju.singh@sydney.edu.au

Latha Jagadeeswaran
Recruitment Assistant
Email: latha.jagadeeswaran@sydney.edu.au