Mathematics Learning Centre

Semester 1 2014


Drop-in Centre assistance — Carslaw room 455

  • Mondays — 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesdays — 10am to 7pm (closing at 5pm Weeks 1 and 2)
  • Wednesdays — 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday — 10am to 5pm
  • Fridays — 10am to 3pm

Study Vacation Opening Hours - Drop in Centre only

  • Monday 9 June — Closed
  • Tuesday 10 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 11 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday 12 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Friday 13 June — 10am to 3pm

Exam Opening Hours - Drop in Centre only

  • Monday 16 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesday 17 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 18 June — 10am to 3pm
  • Thursday 19 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Friday 20 June - 10am to 3pm
  • Monday 23 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesday 24 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 25 June — 10am to 3pm
  • Thursday 26 June — 1pm to 3pm
  • Friday 27 June — 12pm to 3pm then closed

Supplementary Tutorials — From Week 2 unless otherwise stated

  • MATH1001/1002 — Tuesday 1pm to 2pm
    Carslaw room 454
  • MATH1011 — Wednesday 1pm to 2pm
    Carslaw room 350
  • MATH1111 — Friday 1pm to 2pm
    Carslaw room 353
  • PSYC2012
    Monday 11am to 12noon
    Fisher Library Room 250
    OR
    Wednesday 12noon to 1pm
    Carslaw room 353
  • PUBH5018 — From Week 3
    Thursday 10am to 11am
    Carslaw room 120
    OR
    Thursday 4pm to 5pm
    Carslaw room 121

Workshops for Economics students from the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

  • Venue: New Law Lecture Room 106
  • Time: 5pm to 7pm
  • Dates: As follows
    Tuesday 18 March
    Tuesday 25 March
    Tuesday 1 April
    Tuesday 8 April
    AND
    Tuesday 29 April