Mathematics Learning Centre

Mathematics Learning Centre — Semester 1 2016

Drop-in Centre (Carslaw room 455) — Stuvac opening hours

  • Monday 6 June — 10 am to 5pm
  • Tuesday 7 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 8 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday 9 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Friday 10 June — 10am to 3pm

Drop-in Centre (Carslaw room 455) — Exam week 1 opening hours

  • Monday 13 June — CLOSED FOR PUBLIC HOLIDAY
  • Tuesday 14 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 15 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday 16 June — 10am to 5pm
  • Friday 17 June — 10am to 3pm

Drop-in Centre (Carslaw room 455) — Exam week 2 opening hours

  • Monday 20 June — 10am to 2pm
  • Tuesday 21 June — 12pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday 22 June — 12pm to 2pm
  • Thursday 23 June — CLOSED
  • Friday 24 June — CLOSED

Supplementary tutorial timetable extra Stuvac class

  • PSYC2012
    Wednesday 8 June 12pm to 1pm
    Fisher Library South level 2 room 249
  • PUBH5018
    Thursday 9 June 4pm to 5pm
    Fisher Library South level 2 room 249