Contact us

University Publishing Managed Service

Postal Address:
UPMS, Services Building G12 Level 2, cnr Codrington and Abercrombie Streets, The University of Sydney, Darlington NSW 2008

Street Address:
UPMS, Services Building G12 Level 2, cnr Codrington and Abercrombie Streets, The University of Sydney, Darlington NSW 2008

Telephone: +61 2 9036 6170

Email:

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Monday to Friday

University Copy Centre

Postal Address:
Shop 2, Lower Ground Level, Sydney University Sports & Aquatic Centre, Maze Crescent Darlington NSW 2008 Australia

Street Address:
Shop 2, Lower Ground Level, Sydney University Sports & Aquatic Centre, Maze Crescent Darlington NSW 2008 Australia

Telephone: +61 2 9351 4582

Facsimile: +61 2 9351 5566

Email:

Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday

Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Matthew Greenwood

Senior Service Delivery Manager

0401 711 082

8627 0218

matthew.greenwood@aus.fujixerox.com

Julia Potter

Senior Document Advisor

9351 7234

0435 002 077

julia.potter@sydney.edu.au

Stephen Glossop

Document Advisor

0438 242 970

9351 9420

stephen.glossop@sydney.edu.au

upms.cumberland@sydney.edu.au

Zena Thomas

Document Advisor

9036 6170

upms.info@sydney.edu.au

zena.thomas@sydney.edu.au

Amber Breeze

Graphic Design and Production

8627 0251

amber.breeze@sydney.edu.au

Cindy Kranicz

Production Co-ordinator

8627 0217

cindy.kranicz@sydney.edu.au

Rebecca Wharton

Senior Graphic Designer

9351 7235

rebecca.wharton@sydney.edu.au

upms.design@sydney.edu.au

Stephanie White

Graphic Designer

9351 7241

stephanie.white@sydney.edu.au

upms.design@sydney.edu.au

Jake Berry

UCC Manager

9351 4582

jake.berry@aus.fujixerox.com.au

copy.centre@sydney.edu.au

Oriana Fucci

Account Associate, Print Centre

8627 0218

oriana.fucci@sydney.edu.au