2015 Important Dates & Timetables


Semester 1, 2015

   
Lectures begin  Monday 2 March 2015
AVCC Common Week / non-teaching period Friday 3 April - Friday 10 April 2015
Last day of lectures Friday 5 June 2015
Study vacation Monday 8 June - Friday 12 June 2015
Examination period Monday 15 June - Saturday 27 June 2015
Semester ends Saturday 27 June 2015

Semester 2, 2015

   
Lectures begin  Monday 28 July 2015
Last day of lectures Friday 30 October 2015
Study vacation Monday 2 November - Friday 6 November 2015
Examination period Monday 9 November - Saturday 21 November 2015
Semester ends Saturday 21 November 2015

2015 Public Holidays

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS DATES
Australia Day Monday, 26 January 2015
Good Friday Friday, 3 April 2015
Easter Monday Monday, 6 April 2015
Anzac Day Friday, 25 April 2015
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 8 June 2015
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2015