2014 Important Dates & Timetables


Semester 1, 2014

   
Lectures begin  Monday 3 March 2014
AVCC Common Week / non-teaching period Friday 18 April - Friday 25 April 2014
Last day of lectures Friday 6 June 2014
Study vacation Monday 9 June - Friday 13 June 2014 
Examination period Monday 16 June - Saturday 28 June 2014
Semester ends Saturday 28 June 2014

Semester 2, 2014

   
Lectures begin  Monday 28 July 2014
AVCC Common Week / non-teaching period Monday 29 September - Friday 3 October 2014
Last day of lectures Friday 31 October 2014
Study vacation Monday 3 November - Friday 7 November 2014
Examination period Monday 10 November - Saturday 22 November 2014
Semester ends Saturday 22 November 2014

2014 Public Holidays

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS DATES
Australia Day Monday, 27 January 2014
Good Friday Friday, 18 April 2014
Easter Monday Monday, 21 April 2014
Anzac Day Friday, 25 April 2014
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 9 June 2014
Labour Day Monday, 6 October 2014