Skip to main content
University_

Find a staff member

Search academic and professional staff
You can search by name, faculty or department and even find an on-campus Justice of the Peace
 
 
 
 
 

Justices of the Peace (JPs)

We have a number of JPs on campus, available by appointment. Check the list below to find one near you.

Please note, the list of JPs below isn't a formal register. It is a voluntary service and is available only to students and staff of the University of Sydney.

JPs on campus

Biomedical Building  (C81)
Lindsay Campbell
lindsay.campbell@sydney.edu.au
8627 1016

Abercrombie Building (H70)
Jimmy Northwood
jimmy.northwood@sydney.edu.au
8627 4715
(Rm 4039 Wednesday 3pm-4pm by appointment only)

Venessa Ahern
venessa.ahern@sydney.edu.au
9036 9584
(Wednesday and Thursday between 10am-12pm by appointment only)

Administration Building (F23)
Amy Lawrance
amy.lawrance@sydney.edu.au
8627 6656
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Anderson Stuart Building (F13)
Nabil El Massri
nabil.elmassri@sydney.edu.au
9351 2595
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Carslaw Building (F07)
Shelton Peiris
shelton.peiris@sydney.edu.au
9351 5764
(Tuesdays between 2-3pm, or by appointment)

Chemistry (F11)
Carlo Piscicelli
carlo.piscicelli@sydney.edu.au
9351 2746
(between the hours of 8.30am-12.30pm Tuesday-Friday by appointment only)

Diabetes NSW Building 26 Arundel St Glebe (K27)
Frances Lee
frances.lee@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Edward Ford (A27)
Angela Webster
angela.webster@sydney.edu.au
(Monday and Wednesday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Erin Cvejic
erin.cvejic@sydney.edu.au
9351 5305
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

ICT 316 Abercrombie St (G17)
Victor Fang
victor.fang@sydney.edu.au
9036 9507
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

International House (G06)
Jessica Carroll 
jessica.carroll@sydney.edu.au
9950 9800
(by appointment only please email to confirm availability)

Institute Building (HO3)
Damien Burns
damien.burns@sydney.edu.au
9351 6167
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Jane Foss Russell Building (G02)
Grace Liu 
grace.liu@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Kate Reilly-Casali
kate.reilly-casali@sydney.edu.au
8627 1903
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

JD Stewart Building (B01)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Peter Higgins 
peter.higgins@sydney.edu.au
9036 9479
0410 676 365
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Madsen Building (F09)
Thomson Chow
thomson.chow@sydney.edu.au
9351 7545
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

McMaster Building (B14)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Medical Foundation Building 92-94 Parramatta Rd, Camperdown (K25)
Aaron Camp
aaron.camp@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Neonatology
Robert Markham
robert.markham@sydney.edu.au
9036 3126
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Pharmacy Building
David Hibbs 
david.hibbs@sydney.edu.au
9351 6005
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Philip Kwok
philip.kwok@sydney.edu.au
8627 6456
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Quadrangle (A14)
Nilla Merrigan
nilla.merrigan@sydney.edu.au
9351 2301
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Services Building (G12)
Linda Carmichael
linda.carmichael@sydney.edu.au
9351 4625
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Richard King
richard.king@sydney.edu.au
8627 7354
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

St Paul's College
Richard Morgan
community@stpauls.edu.au
9550 7472
0412 016117
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Storie Dixson Wing (H10)
Simon McCoy
simon.mccoy@sydney.edu.au
9036 6596
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Woolcock Institute of Medical Research 431 Glebe Point Rd, Glebe (K26)
Brett Toelle
brett.toelle@woolcock.org.au
9114 0462

Sharon Wallis
sharon.wallis@sydney.edu.au
9351 6533
(Monday and Tuesday between 9am to 12pm by appointment only)

A Block Ground Floor
Tracy Guthrie
tracy.guthrie@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9759
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

A Block Learning Centre
Theresa Millman
theresa.millman@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9319
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

School of Rural Health, Sydney Medical School
Kiffin Miller
kiffin.miller@sydney.edu.au
5809 9422 ext 82422

School of Rural Health Orange Campus 1502 Forest Road Orange NSW 2800
Sharon Boog
sharon.boog@sydney.edu.au
(Monday to Tuesday, Thursday to Friday only - please email for appointment)

Trent Hammond
trent.hammond@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

To request updates to the JPs list, please email: linda.carmichael@sydney.edu.au