The Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences encourages a culture of collaboration in teaching and research and seeks to identify and develop areas of disciplinary strength across departments and programs. Staff listed as Affiliates are those who are located in another department of the Faculty, but who share disciplinary research and teaching expertise with this Department.

  Professor Moira Gatens                  Philosophy
  Dr Melissa Hardie English
  Dr Jay Johnston Studies in Religion
  Dr Jennifer Barrett Department of Art History and Film Studies
  Dr Melinda Cooper Sociology
  Dr Alexandre Lefebvre Human Rights program; SOPHI & SSPS