Skip to main content

Meet our team

Get to know our careers staff

Whether you’re a student, alumni or employer, this is how to contact us.

Our staff

Careers Centre Manager

Nitsa Athanassopoulos 

Career Development Team

  • Karen Cavanaugh: Career Development Manager
  • Angela Harrow: Career Development Officer
  • Donna Denyer: Career Development Officer
  • Elizabeth Ross: Career Development Officer
  • Daniel Laurence: Career Development Officer (International)
  • Farhana Laffernis: Career Development Officer (Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander students)
  • Anna Gurevich: Career Development Officer

Industry Development Team

  • Sinead Hartnett: Industry Development Manager
  • Malcolm Ross: Industry Development Officer
  • Amy Lewis: Industry Development Officer
  • Toni King: Industry Development Officer
  • Dennis Seo: Industry Engagement Officer (International)

Resources and Information Team

  • Karla Heese: Resources and Information Coordinator
  • Marya Elimelakh: Resources and Information Officer
  • Madeleine Culp: Student Support Services Officer (Reception)