Skip to main content
employer information session employment finding jobs
Careers_

Employer information sessions

Meet employers and learn how companies recruit

During the year, we host employers on campus to provide you with valuable insight into their organisations. Register now and gain a competitive edge when applying for jobs.

Employer information sessions are a great way to get a sense of company culture, meet recruiters and learn about the company. You will gain information on how companies recruit, what they are looking for in graduates and interns, and how you can secure an internship or graduate position.

Semester 1 2019 Employer information sessions

 

BCG Information Session (Catered)

Tuesday 19 February 2019, 5.30-7.30pm

McKinsey & Co Employer Information Session (Catered)

Wednesday 20 February 2019, 5.30-7.30pm

Bain & Company Information Session (catered)

Thursday 21 February 2019, 5.30- 7.30pm

AT Kearney Information Session (Catered)

Monday 25 February 2019, 12-2pm

 

L.E.K Consulting Information Session

Wednesday 27 February 2019, 12-1pm

 

Partners in Performance Information Session

Wednesday 27 February 2019, 1 - 2pm

Flow Traders Information Session

Thursday 28 February 2019, 1-2pm

 

Oliver Wyman - Employer Information Session (Catered)

Monday 4 March 2019, 5.30 - 7.30pm

 

Goldman Sachs Information Session

Tuesday 5 March 2019, 12-2pm

 

Jane Street Information Session

Wednesday 6 March 2019, 5 - 7pm

Appian Information Session

Thursday 7 March, 6 - 7pm

Optiver - Information and Testing Session

Tuesday 12 March 2019, 12 - 2pm

The Quantium Group Information Session

Wednesday 20 March, 12 - 1pm

Morgan Stanley Information Session (catered)

Tuesday 2 Apr 2019, 5.30 - 7.30pm


Past events

Partners In Performance Information Session 

Wednesday 15 August 2018, 1 - 2pm

Optiver - Information and Testing Session

Tuesday 14 August 2018, 1- 3pm

NSW Public Service Commission Information Session

Thursday 9 August 2018, 1 - 2pm

i2C Employer Information Session (Catered)

Wednesday 8 August 2018, 1-2pm

Woodside Information Session

Wednesday 8 August 2018, 1 - 2pm

International Employer Series past events

 

Dorabot International Employer Information Session

Tuesday 6 November 2018, 5-6pm

 

Huawei Employer Information Session

Wednesday 17 October 2018, 5.30-7.30pm

Maven Employer Information Session

Monday 8 October 2018, 5.30-6.30pm

KPMG China Employer Information Session (Online)

Wednesday 12 September 2018, 5.30-6.30pm

BOE Technology Group Employer Information Session

Thursday 6 September 2018, 6 - 8pm

HSBC Hong Kong - Information Session (catered)

Tuesday 4 September 2018, 5.30 - 7.30pm

Lockin China Workshop

Wednesday 5 September 2018, 5 - 8pm


Search for jobs on Sydney CareerHub and keep checking this page for new upcoming employer information sessions.