2011 Vice-Chancellor award winners

Outstanding Teaching

Dr Roger Bourne, Faculty of Health Sciences
Dr Peter Rutledge, Faculty of Science
Dr Catherine Sutton-Brady, Business School

Excellence in Research Higher Degree Supervision

Professor Kathryn Refshauge, Faculty of Health Sciences
Associate Professor Glenda Wardle, Faculty of ScienceĀ 

Support of the Student Experience

Dr Colleen Canning and the Neurological Physiotherapy Teaching Team, Faculty of Health Sciences
Dr Adrian George and Dr Don Radford for the Chemistry Bridging Course, Faculty of Science

Systems that Achieve Collective Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Dr Tim Lever and the ‘Course and Unit of Study Portal’ (CUSP) team, Faculty of Engineering and Information Technologies
Kellie Morrison, Jessica Morr and Gareth Tarr of the ‘Peer Assisted Study Sessions’ (PASS) project, Business School