2012 Vice-Chancellor award winners

Outstanding Teaching

Professor Eugenio ( Rick) Benitez - Faculty of Arts and Social Science
Dr Laura Bugg (Early Career) - Faculty of Arts and Social Science
Mr Giuseppe Carabetta - Business School
Dr Patricia McCabe - Faculty of Health Sciences
Dr Seigbert Schmid - Faculty of Science

Excellence in Research Higher Degree Supervision

Professor Anita Bundy – Faculty of Health Sciences
Professor Carol Pollock – Faculty of Medicine

Support of the Student Experience

Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy Teaching Team: Dr Debra Shirley, Dr Leslie Nicholson, Dr Rob Boland, Dr Trudy Rebbeck, Mr Peter Colagiuri - Faculty of Health Sciences
First Year Psychology Curriculum Team - Constructive Feedback and Plagiarism Reduction Program: Associate Professor Fiona White, Dr Caleb Owens - Faculty of Science