Organising Committee 2012

 The Colloquium is an initiative of the SEG Education Committee.

Steering Committee

Theme sessions and organisers

The theme sessions are being co-ordinated by faculty representatives and members of the ITL. Please contact them if you have ideas for a particular session.

1 Assessment and learning standards Graham Hendry & Mark Freeman
2 Inclusive learning and widening participation Amani Bell & Mary Teague
3 Research higher degree learning Cynthia Nelson & Marie Carroll
4 Community engaged learning and teaching  Michelle Lincoln & Rosina Mladenovic
5 Research enriched learning and teaching Kathryn Bartimote-Aufflick  & Rick Benitez
6 Transition to learning at university Alison Kuiper & Adam Bridgeman
7 Indigenous education Lyn Riley
8 Technology enhanced curriculum Jo Lander

If you have any other queries about the Colloquium please contact Alison Kuiper.