Congratulations to our 2017 History and Philosophy of Science Prize Winners

17 January 2018

Amelia Scott awarded the GM Heydon Prize for outstanding achievement in both HPS intermediate units of study.

Alexander Pereira awarded the Ian Langham Memorial Prize for greatest proficiency in Senior HPS units of study.

Read more »

HPS Prize night will be 5th March 2018 from 6pm in the Nicholson Museum.