Our people

Our research team comes from disciplines ranging across theoretical chemistry, inorganic chemistry and chemical engineering, and is drawn from seven institutions: The University of Sydney, The University of Melbourne, The University of New South Wales, The University of Adelaide, Monash University, CSIRO and ANSTO.

In addition to the lead researchers there are a number of postdoctoral fellows employed on the project, as well as research students.

Research group 2015

Our 2015 Annual Meeting