Skip to main content

B

Representatives of the University overseas in countries that begin with 'B'

As a prospective international student, you can obtain information about the University of Sydney from these University representatives.

Bahrain

Bahrain

IDP Education (Bahrain)

Level 12, West Tower Bahrain Financial Harbour
King Faisal Highway
Manama
Bahrain
Phone: +97317101143
Email: info.bahrain@idp.com
Web: www.idp.com
Principal Agent: Mr Rashi Bhattacharya

Bangladesh

Chittagong

Global Reach (Chittagong)

309, Vandar Market, Level 6, Room No. 7
Sheikh Mujib Rd,North Agrabad Bandar, Dakalmoorin
Chittagong
4100
Bangladesh
Phone: +8801792174963
Email: chittagong@globalreachonline.com
Web: www.globalreach.in
Principal Agent: Mr Ravi Lochan Singh

Dhaka

Global Reach (Dhaka)

54 Kemal Attaturk Avenue (4th Floor)
Banani
Dhaka
1213
Bangladesh
Phone: +88029885846
Email: dhaka@globalreachonline.com
Web: www.globalreach.in
Principal Agent: Mr Ravi Lochan Singh

IDP Education (Dhaka)

Hamid Tower, 4th Floor, Level 5
Gulshan Circle 2
Dhaka
1212
Bangladesh
Phone: +8804478667788
Email: infobd@idp.com
Web: www.idp.com
Principal Agent: Mr Mosharraf Alam Khan

IDP Education (Dhanmondi)

Bikalpa Tower, 4th Floor, House 74
Road 5/A, Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi,
Dhaka
1209
Bangladesh
Phone: 9612333888
Email: info.dhanmondi@idp.com
Web: www.idp.com
Principal Agent: Mr Mosharraf Alam Khan

Shaheda Higher Education Consultancy

Abanti Apartments, Flat B4
House 37, Road 27, Block A, Banani
Dhaka
1213
Bangladesh
Phone: +88029856334
Email: shaheda.ahmad@shecbd.com
Web: www.shecbd.com
Principal Agent: Ms Shaheda Ahmad

Khulna

Global Reach (Khulna)

4th Floor, Islam Trade Center
18, KDA Avenue, Shaik Para Tatul Tola More
Khulna
9000
Bangladesh
Phone: +8801792174962
Email: khulna@globalreachonline.com
Web: www.globalreach.in
Principal Agent: Mr Ravi Lochan Singh

Sylhet

Global Reach (Sylhet)

Al-Hamra Shopping City
6th Floor, Room No. 719, Zindabazar
Sylhet
3100
Bangladesh
Phone: +8801792174969
Email: sylhet@globalreachonline.com
Web: www.globalreach.in
Principal Agent: Mr Ravi Lochan Singh

Belgium

Ghent

Kilroy Education (Ghent)

Sint Pietersnieuwstraat 105
Gent
9000
Belgium
Phone: +32025887184
Email: education@kilroy.be
Web: www.kilroy.net
Principal Agent: Ms Desiree Laszlofi

Bhutan

Phuentsholing

Global Reach (Phuentsholing)

P.O. Box # 131
Tashi Lam
Phuentsholing
Bhutan
Phone: +97577487691
Email: phuentsholing@globalreachonline.com
Web: www.globalreach.in
Principal Agent: Mr Ravi Lochan Singh

Thimphu

Global Reach (Thimphu)

No. 23 SD Plaza, 2nd Floor
Opposite RICB Building, Norzin Lam
Thimphu
Bhutan
Phone: +9752334362
Email: thimphu@globalreachonline.com
Web: www.globalreach.in
Principal Agent: Mr Ravi Lochan Singh

Bolivia

Bolivia

LAE (Bolivia - Santa Cruz)

Calle 4 esquina calle B, s/n (sin número)
Urbanización Valle Azul, zona Norte
Santa Cruz
Bolivia
Phone: +5913406661
Email: bolivia@lae-edu.com
Web: www.latinoaustralia.com
Principal Agent: Mr Camilo Gonzalez

Brazil

Belo Horizonte

LAE (Belo Horizonte)

Rua Pernambuco, 189
Salas 802/803
Belo Horizonte
Brazil
Phone: +553130161258
Email: belohorizonte@lae-edu.com.br
Web: www.latinoaustralia.com
Principal Agent: Mr Camilo Gonzalez

Porto Alegre

LAE (Porto Alegre)

Travessa Saude #50
Rio Grande Do Sul
Porto Alegre
90540-090
Brazil
Phone: +555130299288
Email: portoalegre@lae-edu.com
Web: www.latinoaustralia.com
Principal Agent: Mr Camilo Gonzalez