Academic Coordinators

Chair of Department

Associate Professor Linda Tsung (Acting)

Undergraduate Coordinator

Dr Wei Wang

Honours Coordinator

Dr Joyce Nip

Postgraduate Research Coordinator

Dr Xiaohuan Zhao

Student Exchange and Timetable

Associate Professor Christine Ji

In-Country Studies

Dr Irene Shidong An

Dr Josh Stenberg

Unit Coordinators

Unit coordinators are listed on undergraduate semester timetables. Unit coordinators (as well as the Faculty) should be informed of any illness or other misadventure that leads students to miss classes and tutorials or be late with assignments.