Graduate School of Government

Acting Director
Associate Professor Gaby Ramia

Academic Staff

Dr Joanne Kelly
Dr Stephen Mills

Honorary Staff

Peter Achterstraat
Professor Lee Burns
The Hon. Bob Debus

Professional Staff

Leanne Howie - Executive Officer
vacant - Project Manager
vacant - Administration Assistant

Emeritus Professor

Hon Dr Geoff Gallop AC Emeritus Professor