Staff at the Koori Centre

All academic programs at the Koori Centre have now moved into faculties.
The Koori Centre is administered by the Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor Indigenous Strategy and Services.

Koori Centre former staff members:
Uma Ketheson
Noeleen Smith
Sarina Solar
Sherrie Connors
Tatum Touma
Catherine Burgess
John Evans
John Hobson
Katrina Thorpe
Lorraine Towers
Lynette Riley
Sharon Galleguillos
Susan Poetsch

please see the
University's Staff Directory for current contact details.

For any further questions about the Koori Centre, please contact Jade Flynn , Web and Administration Officer for the
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous Strategy and Services)