Professional Services Staff


Louisa Johnson Executive Director

Office of the Dean

Peter Lead Executive Officer
Jessica Sullivan Development & Alumni Associate
Mark Tromans Executive Assistant to the Dean

Academic Support

Caroline Dyson Team Leader
Mai Stringer eLearning Administrator
Lata Britto Administrative Officer
Suong Nguyen Administrative Officer
Lana Kolta Administrative Officer
Aliyah Leung Administrative Officer
Trudy Wiedeman Administrative Officer
Nancy Carrasco Taxation Administrative Support Officer
Katrina Thomas Administrative Assistant


Andy Netherington Facilities & Technical Officer

Finance Group

Tony Cousins Finance Manager
Linda Zong Accountant
Miriam Choi Finance Assistant

HR Administration Support

Margot Harris Faculty Administrative Officer
David Corey Visitors Coordinator

Marketing, Information & Communication

Peter Finneran Head of Recruitment (Law)
Greg Sherington Marketing & Communications Specialist
Chris Pile Client Services Coordinator
Roland Huang Web Administrator
Ly Tran (On leave) Information Officer

Offshore Programs

Sonya Chater Coordinator

Postgraduate Team

Sue Ng Team Leader
Angelo Karasantes Assistant Team Leader
Christine Jones Student Liaison Officer – International
Raul Puertas Student Liaison Officer – Research
Sarah Upatham Student Liaison Officer

Professional Law Programs Team

Natasha de Zilva Team Leader  
Barry Passaris Programs Administrator
Kathleen McDonnell Student Liaison Officer
Donna Wilson Student Liaison Officer – International

Professional Learning & Community Engagement – PLaCE

Carla Viola Team Leader
Ariane Wicks Coordinator
Lani Kirby Coordinator

Publishing Office

Justine Bashford Publishing Manager
Cate Stewart Publishing Assistant (Tue -Thu)

Research Office

Kathy Homan Research Manager
Craig Bromley Research Admin Officer (Mon – Wed)


Johanne Brady Administrative Assistant (Monday)
Australian Centre for Climate and Environmental Law
Craig Bromley Centre Administrator (Thursday)
Centre for Asian and Pacific Law
Nancy Carrasco Administrative Support (Taxation)
Ross Parsons Centre of Commercial, Corporate & Taxation Law
Suong Nguyen Administrative Officer
Sydney Centre for International Law
Vacant Administrative Assistant
Sydney Institute of Criminology
Research Support  
Yury Andrienko Research Analyst for Professor Patricia Apps
Hannah Martin Research Assistant for Emeritus Professor Ron McCallum
Laura Smith-Khan Research Assistant for Professor Mary Crock

Professional Services Staff Organisational Chart (pdf)