Faculty Executive

Professor Joellen Riley Dean / Professor of Labour Law
Professor Cameron Stewart Pro Dean / Professor of Health, Law and Ethics
Louisa Johnson Executive Director

Office of the Dean

Peter Lead Executive Officer
currently vacant please email Development & Alumni Officer
Vera Christou Executive Assistant to the Dean

Associate Deans

Associate Professor Fiona Burns Curriculum Development
Professor Greg Tolhurst Indigenous
Professor Chester Brown International
Associate Professor David Hamer PG Coursework
Dr Andrew Edgar PG Research
Professor Gail Mason Professional Law Programs
Professor Matthew Conaglen Research


Faculty of Law - Organisational Chart (pdf)