General Staff

Administration staff

Name Position Room No. Phone number Email address

 Helen Ananin

 Student support officer

S202E  9351 9608 helen.ananin@sydney.edu.au

Janny Chen

e-Learning project support officer

L229 9351 9316 janny.chen@sydney.edu.au

Ann Korabelnikoff 

Finance support officer

S202B 9351 9581 ann.korabelnikoff@sydney.edu.au 
Felicia Lim Student support manager S202C 9351 9285 felicia.lim@sydney.edu.au
Donna McDaniel  Project manager -
sound practice project
L115 9036 7423 donna.mcdaniel@sydney.edu.au

Ruth Rinot 

Office manager S202A 9351 9318 ruth.rinot@sydney.edu.au

Technical staff

Name Position Room No. Phone number Email address
Ed Everett-Klimas

Technical officer

L119 9351 9523 ed.klimas@sydney.edu.au
Elaine Everett-Klimas

Technical officer

L119 9351 9523 elaine.everett-klimas@sydney.edu.au
Gautham Jayachandran Technical manager L204 9351 9317 gautham.jayachandran@sydney.edu.au
Beverley Karlik Laboratory manager L111 9351 9457 bev.karlik@sydney.edu.au
Jill Miller

Technical officer

L119 9351 9523 jill.miller@sydney.edu.au
Tuyet Nguyen

Technical officer

L210 9351 9284 tuyet.nguyen@sydney.edu.au
Raymond Van Der Walle

Technical officer

L119 9351 9523 raymond.vanderwalle@sydney.edu.au
Jun Yu (Qing)

Fazlul Huq's cancer
research laboratory manager

K219 9351 9194 jun.yu@sydney.edu.au