The Nepean Medical Research Foundation gratefully acknowledges the following Service Clubs, Community Members and Isobel Corin Donors for their generous contributions and support over the years. Each and every gift no matter what size – is sincerely appreciated. We also thank the many donors who wish to remain anonymous.

@Print Creative Solutions Gwennyth Hirst Penrith Baptist Church Friendship Group
Arthur James Mason Inner Wheel Club of the Hawkesbury Inc. Philip Dudley Marchant
Audrey Sewter Inner Wheel Club of Penrith Inc. Pollie Pedal
Australian Hotels Association (NSW) Jackie Kelly Probus Club of Blaxland/Glenbrook
Beverley Montgomery Joe Prisk Pro-Frame Design
Blaxland/Glenbrook Probus Club John A Davies Ramsay Healthcare Pty Ltd
Cake Art & Design – Rob & Rita Borg John Miller Richard & Janet Hartley
Christopher Corin John W Ellis Richard Arthur Corin
David Bradbury Johnson & Johnson (Adam Roach) Robyn Caughlan
David Calrow Karyn Palluzzano Rotary Club of Katoomba
Don Aitken Kenneth J Douglas Rotary Club of Nepean Inc.
E & S Raine Kerr & Barbara Chatfield Rotary Club of Penrith Valley Inc.
Edward Dando Kerry Spurrett Royden Horrocks
Elaine Forrest Kingswood Women’s Bowling Club Salvation Army Penrith
Elizabeth Fairburn Laurie Callum Springwood Hospital Auxiliary Club
Emu Plains Sporting & Recreational Club Malcolm & Kathleen Moore St Marys Rotary Club
Enid Sharp Martha Siede St Phillips Ladies Fellowship
Evan Charles Best Mitra Naraqi The Late Harry & Val Stewart
Frederick Long Near West & Blue Mountains AHA Sub Branch The Late Isobel Corin
GBS Partners Neil Watson Thelma Stephens
Geoffrey Stutchbury Nepean Hospital Medical Staff Council Tony Abbott MHR
Glen S H Graham Nepean Probus Valda Sylvy
Glenbrook Bowling Club Nepean Riverlands Probus Club Vince Capolupo
Glenbrook Panthers Women’s Bowling Club Owen Lawton  
Gregory James Corin Penrith Probus